Contact Us

ADRI Logo
ADRF Logo

Street Address

Asbestos Diseases Research Institute
Gate 3 Hospital Road
Concord Hospital
Concord NSW 2139
Australia

Postal Address

Asbestos Diseases Research Institute
PO Box 3628
Rhodes NSW 2138
Australia

Phone

+61 2 9767 9800+61 2 9767 9800

Fax

+61 2 9767 9860

Staff Contact

Mrs Vesna Aleksova Biobank Officer vesna.aleksova@adri.org.au
Dr Yuen Yee Cheng Senior Scientist yycheng@adri.org.au
Mr Ross Flemons Accountant ross.flemons@adri.org.au
Dr Steven Kao Oncologist steven.kao@adri.org.au
Ms Jocelyn McLean Mesothelioma Support support@adri.org.au
Ms Joanne Roseman Mesothelioma Support support@adri.org.au
Dr Matthew Soeberg Epidemiologist matthew.soeberg@adri.org.au
E/Prof Ken Takahashi Research Director ken.takahashi@adri.org.au
Mrs Ari Yuen Industrial Hygienist ari.yuen@adri.org.au
Mrs Ling Zhuang Technical Officer ling.zhuang@adri.org.au

Or, please email us your enquiry using the form below...

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.